Works Biography Scores Recordings Listen Photos | Ear Training | Contact | Dansk
Orchestra, sinfonietta Dramatic works Chamber Music with voice Chamber Music without voice Solo Instrument and Solo Voice Choral works Instruments and Computer Arrangements, orchestrations Chronological list of works
Concerto for cello and

Scherzo e notturno (1982)


10 min.



Brass Band


Commissioned by Concord Brass Band.


First performance:

24/4 1982 at Folkets Hus, Copenhagen

Concord Brass Band

Valdemar L√łnsted, conductor

Biography Recordings Ear Training